Debit card dispensers

You said:

 

Hi, I have been at Concordia for five years. In all my five years, whenever I was printing something and ran out of change I had to go downstairs to put change on my debit card. I am not sure but at the Vanier Library, the debit card machine is inside the library. Would it be posssible to have the debit card machine inside the library, preferably in a place where it will not bother people, like next to the printers on the third floor.

 

I agree that a machine right inside the library makes all kinds of sense. However, the dispensers are located in places where security guards can monitor them. The security post at Vanier is inside the library, whereas the post at Webster is down in the lobby near the security booth and the Digital Store. This explains the placement.

 

 

Leave a Reply

