More Electrical Outlets

You wrote:

I am only in my second semester at Concordia. It does not take long to notice problems, however. I like to study at school and the appropriate spot has always been the library. I often use my laptop to take notes
and to organize my classes. I think laptops have become effective tools and their popularity is growing. Why is it so impossible to find a power outlet in the library? I strongly suggest getting more power outlets
installed as I know I am not alone in feeling this way.

You certainly aren’t alone. We will soon offer more outlets. There is a plan to install many more electrical outlets along the perimeter of the Webster Library in all the study locations. They should be installed in the near future.

Leave a Reply

