Recycling at Vanier Library

You wrote:

I just noticed the recycling bins at the Vanier library(batteries, CDs/DVDs, cellphones). What a great idea! I have some batteries sitting on my desk that I didn’t want to throw in the garbage so now I can recycle them. Thanks so much!

Thanks for writing. Yes, those special recycling bins are very handy. I’m glad you can make use of them.

Here is more information about all the places at Concordia where you can recycle special items such as CDs, DVDs, alkaline batteries, cell phones and ink cartridges.

Leave a Reply

