Defective keyboards

You wrote:

I am an undergraduate Concordia student and I study in the library quite often. I have had a problem with the quality of a computer twice now. Both times the computer keyboard was not properly typing and some keys were not working. …. Today I had to switch computers 3 times because the keyboards were broken. Valuable study time lost.

Thank you for your email. I’m sorry that you had to switch computers three times before finding one with a proper keyboard. Can you tell me in which library you were and which computers had defective keyboards? I will report this to our IT people.

Leave a Reply

